Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Marketing & Communication Advisory Group
7/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Membership Advisory Group
7/27/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
What's happening with digital books & the W3C
8/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
8/8/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Rights Committee Meeting
8/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
8/10/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 
BISG Content Structure Committee
8/10/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
ASAE Annual
8/12/2017 » 8/15/2017
Location: Toronto, Canada   
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Optimizing Keywords on Backlist Titles
8/15/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Update on the Rights Committee
9/5/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Managing Rights Across The Supply Chain
9/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
BISG Executive Committee
9/12/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6