Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Rights Committee Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
BISG Content Structure Committee
12/14/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Coming in 2018 from BISG
12/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
12/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
A BISG Supply Chain Committee Update
1/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Users Guide to BISG
1/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Making Information Pay: Rise of the User … Interface
1/26/2018
 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Update
2/6/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Keywords Best Practices
2/8/2018
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
PubWest Conference 2018
2/15/2018 » 2/17/2018
Location: Pasadena, CA   
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Rights
2/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Improving Publishing Workflows
3/15/2018
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Libraries
3/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | [email protected]