Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
PubWest Conference 2018
2/15/2018 » 2/17/2018
Location: Pasadena, CA   
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Rights
2/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Improving Publishing Workflows
3/15/2018
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Libraries
3/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Returns
4/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Making Information Pay: The Accessibility Supply Chain
5/3/2018
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
What is Blockchain?
5/15/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Committee Town Hall
6/7/2018
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Workflow
6/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | [email protected]