Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Subject Codes Committee
5/2/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
"Rise of the User": Outsell's Market Perspective
5/23/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Rights Committee
6/6/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
"Competing With Open": Outsell's Market Perspective
6/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Metadata Committee in 2018
7/11/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Demystifying the Inner Workings of Amazon Keywords
7/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Content Structure Committee in 2018
8/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
New From BISG: An Education Taxonomy
8/15/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Supply Chain Committee in 2018
9/5/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Trends in Digital Printing
9/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Rights Committee in 2018
10/3/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Anatomy Of A Standard
10/17/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 BISAC Updates: An Overview of the Subject Codes Recommendations
11/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Product Packaging
11/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2