Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Rights Committee
1/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Supply Chain Committee
2/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
2/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Supply-Chain Solutions: A BISG Town Hall
5/11/2017
Location: New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
6/21/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org