Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
BISG Board Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Paper Market Update
8/13/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Trends in Higher Education
8/20/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org