Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
 
Creating Demand at Scale: New Techniques for Book Promotion
3/19/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 
Workflow Committee
3/19/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Cloud-Based Publishing Workflow Solutions
3/28/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Technology Spending in Book Publishing
4/2/2019
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Post-Program Update: Blockchain
4/23/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org