Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
9/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BookCraft Chicago
9/13/2018
Location: Chicago   
 
BookCraft Chicago
9/13/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Metadata Summit: Data Recipients & Publishers
9/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
BISG Content Structure Committee Update
9/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
BISG Rights Committee Update
10/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
10/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Keywords
10/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org