Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
BISG in 2020
1/7/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
BISG Board Meeting
1/16/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Innovations in On-Demand Production
2/10/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
The Future Is Now: AI and Blockchain in Book Publishing
3/5/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
BISG Board Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
BISG Board Meeting
7/23/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Rights and Technology Program
9/29/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
BISG Board Meeting
10/22/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Inside HR: How to Discover (And Keep!) Great Talent
10/29/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
BISG Gives Back
12/3/2020
Time: 6:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org