Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
12/19/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
12/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
What's New with the BISG Metadata Committee?
1/8/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Mergers and Acquisitions: 2018 in Review
1/15/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Making Information Pay: The Accessibility Supply Chain
1/25/2019
Time: 8:30
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Rights Round-Up
2/5/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Technology Applications in Book Publishing
2/7/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Project Update: Books.Files Research
2/19/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Publishing Workflow Solutions
3/7/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Technology Spending in Book Publishing
4/2/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Post-Program Update: Blockchain
4/16/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Annual Meeting of Members: State of the Supply Chain
4/26/2019
Time: 8:30 am
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 
Catch Up with the Content Structure Committee
5/5/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
What's New with the Supply Chain Committee?
5/7/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Post-Program Update: Book Retailing
5/19/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org