Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Supply Chain Committee meeting
11/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
11/18/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
11/19/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
BISG Metadata Committee Update
12/1/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
BISG Gives Back
12/3/2020
Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Rights Committee meeting
12/8/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Workflow Committee Meeting
12/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Supply Chain Committee meeting
12/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
12/16/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
12/17/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org