Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
What's New with the Subject Codes Committee?
6/5/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Committee Town Hall
6/7/2018
Committee Town Hall

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
6/13/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Digital Books: An Update from the W3C
6/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
6/20/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Trends in Higher Education
7/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
7/11/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
The Power of Print: ReaderLink's Market Insights
7/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org