Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Update on EPUB Initiatives at the W3C
6/18/2019
Time: 1:00
 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Subject Codes Committee Update
6/25/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
BISG Board Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Paper Market Update
8/13/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org