Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Subject Codes: 2018 BISAC Update
11/6/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Publishing Applications of Blockchain Technology
11/8/2018
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
11/14/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Book Publishing, from Concept to Consumer
11/15/2018
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Keywords
11/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
11/21/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
BISG Supply Chain Committee Update
12/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Committee Town Hall
12/6/2018
Committee Town Hall

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
12/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Project Update: Library of Congress CIP Applications
12/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org