Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Carbon Zero: Managing Publishing's Environmental Footprint
3/3/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
The Future Is Now: AI in Book Publishing
3/5/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Rights Committee meeting
3/10/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Workflow Committee Meeting
3/12/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Supply Chain Committee meeting
3/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
3/18/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
3/19/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
You Told Us: "State of the Supply Chain" Survey Results
4/7/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Workflow Committee Meeting
4/9/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Rights Committee meeting
4/14/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
4/15/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
4/16/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Supply Chain Committee meeting
4/21/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
GW Ethics in Publishing Conference
4/23/2020
Location: Washington, DC   
 
BISG Board Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org