Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
8/19/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
8/20/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Publisher to Publisher: Rights Mapping vs. Taxonomy
8/20/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
BISG Workflow Committee Update
9/1/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Rights Committee meeting
9/8/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Workflow Committee Meeting
9/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
BISG Industry Awards Celebration
9/11/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Keynote Conversation With B&N CEO James Daunt
9/11/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Supply Chain Committee meeting
9/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Metadata Committee Meeting
9/16/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Subject Codes Committee meeting
9/17/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Right-Sizing Your Business
9/22/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
Right-Sizing Your Business

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
BISG Presents: Publishing, from Concept to Consumer
9/24/2020
Time: 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Growing Rights Revenues: 21st Century Solutions
9/29/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
BISG Supply Chain Committee Update
10/6/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org