Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
TBA
5/21/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Subject Codes Committee Update
6/4/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Committee Town Hall
6/6/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Update on EPUB Initiatives at the W3C
6/18/2019
Time: 1:00
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Trends in Higher Education
7/9/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Paper Market Update
8/6/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
TBD
8/20/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
What's New with the BISG Metadata Committee
9/3/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Market Opportunities: Rights & Technology
9/5/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Catch Up with the Content Structure Committee
9/17/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
BISG Presents: Publishing, from Concept to Consumer
9/23/2019
Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Rights Round-Up
10/1/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Market Opportunities: On-Demand Publishing
10/3/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Technology Spending in Book Publishing
10/15/2019
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Making Information Pay: Higher Education
10/25/2019
Time: 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org