Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
NYC ONIX Essentials Training
2/6/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
NYC ONIX Advanced Topics Training
2/7/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
NYC ONIX 2.1 to 3.0 Training
2/8/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 
NYC Thema Essentials Training
2/8/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
DC ONIX Essentials Training
2/9/2017
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
DC ONIX Advanced Topics Training
2/10/2017
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
Seattle ONIX Essentials Training
2/13/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Digital Book Standards After the IDPF and w3c Combine
2/14/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Seattle ONIX Advanced Topics Training
2/14/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Seattle Thema Essentials Training
2/15/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
San Francisco ONIX Essentials Training
2/16/2017
Location: Emeryille, CA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
San Francisco ONIX Advanced Topics Training
2/17/2017
Location: Emeryille, CA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Making The Business Case For ONIX 3
3/7/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Supply-Chain Solutions: A BISG Town Hall
5/11/2017
Location: New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Managing Rights Across The Supply Chain
9/7/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org