Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Innovations in On-Demand Publishing
2/10/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
ONIX Pricing Workshop
2/21/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
ONIX Essentials Training
2/24/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Using ONIX to Better Market Books
2/25/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Thema Workshop
2/25/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
ONIX Advanced Training
2/26/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
ONIX Essentials Training
2/27/2020
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
ONIX Advanced Training
2/28/2020
Location: Westchester, IL    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
The Future Is Now: AI in Book Publishing
3/5/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Annual Meeting of Members 2020: Building A Smarter Supply Chain
4/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
BISG Presents: Publishing, from Concept to Consumer
9/24/2020
Time: 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Growing Rights Revenues: 21st Century Solutions
9/29/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
BISG Gives Back
12/3/2020
Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org