Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Digital Books: An Update from the W3C
6/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Metadata Initiative Update
7/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
The Power of Print: ReaderLink's Market Insights
7/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Paper Market Update
8/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Workflow: Effectiveness of the Supply Chain for Physical Books
8/21/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Update
9/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
BISG Content Structure Committee Update
9/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
BISG Rights Committee Update
10/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Keywords
10/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Subject Codes: 2018 BISAC Update
11/6/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Physical Supply Chain
11/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
 
BISG Supply Chain Committee Update
12/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Preview of BISG in 2019
12/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org