Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
8/8/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
8/15/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
9/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 
BISG Content Structure Committee Meeting
10/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org