Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org